Goodbye Facebook

Well… I finally did it. Today I removed all personal information, pictures, documents, messages, notes, etc…

I then closed my Facebook page deleting my account.

I do not agree or condone their privacy policy practices.

Even after you delete information, you can be guaranteed it will not get deleted. If anything it will go into Facebook archive held on their data enter servers. For future use, now if you’re like me & you want to protect your privacy & security of your personal information. You may want to read facebook’s privacy policy & terms of use.

It’s an eye opener that’s for sure.