Social Networking Etiquette

Some of u really need to learn social networking etiquette & not flame people or call them losers, just cause I don’t want results being spoiled while watching a tv show & following what’s trending via twitter or Facebook.

Case in point I was watching The Voice. It was trending on twitter via #TheVoiceAU. Then this person or alleged person (@jasmina04) posts I googled & found out who won & proceeds to post the winner while millions of us were following & watching on tv.

I think this is totally childish & I replied in kind by thanking her for spoiling it. She then has the audacity to say well don’t read my tweets.

What a stupid troll. I love that I can block people too. So this troll won’t bother me again. Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

