@storesprite

Well… here I was surfing the web searching for eCommerce Solutions.

I found http://www.storesprite.com which asks you to register so you can access the downloads page I have no issue with that.

What I do have an issue with is that the site expects you to be from the United Kingdom. I tried every variation of my mobile, I put in the field with the country code and without and with the “+” and without it. Still I keep getting told NOT VALID.

What a crock! obviously they don’t want new international customers. I can’t even test drive the solution as I can’t download it as I can’t register

So score out of 10 is 0

Leave a Reply

